Events
From: Mon, 13 January 2020
To: Thu, 16 January 2020
Suburb: DOONSIDE
Our camp is a structured 4-day small group program, suitable for children aged 5-10 years with disability or developmental delay. Developed by our experienced allied health team, Clever Kids Camp uses ...
From: Mon, 13 January 2020
To: Mon, 17 February 2020
Suburb: North Parramatta
“Keeping Kids in Mind” workshop is a Post Separation Parenting course. “Keeping Kids in Mind” is a dynamic 5 week course aimed at assisting separated parents who are struggling to co-operatively c ...
From: Mon, 13 January 2020
To: Thu, 16 January 2020
Suburb: Blacktown
Language and literacy Our school holiday language and literacy group programs are designed for children in Kindergarten to Year 2. Facilitated by experienced speech-language pathologists, your chil ...
From: Mon, 13 January 2020
To: Fri, 17 January 2020
Suburb: Doonside
If you’re the parent or carer of a child with ASD, this workshop will provide information and practical strategies for reducing challenging behaviours such as tantrums, noncompliance, and aggression. ...
From: Mon, 20 January 2020
To: Thu, 23 January 2020
Suburb: Blacktown
Our Holiday handwriting program is designed for students in Kindergarten to Year 2. Facilitated by experienced occupational therapists, it will help your child to develop skills for better handwriting ...
On: Tue, 21 January 2020
Suburb: BURWOOD
- Suitable for parents and/or carers of children aged 1 – 5 years old. - Evidenced based and functional strategies to support communication development in children within the home environment, incl ...
On: Tue, 21 January 2020
Suburb: Marrickville
Is your child aged 2-4 years old and not yet enrolled in a preschool or a long day care centre? Come along with your child for a three-hour play and information session. Your child will: - enjoy a ...
From: Tue, 28 January 2020
To: Tue, 07 April 2020
Suburb: BATEAU BAY
Start Strong Supported Playgroup
From: Wed, 29 January 2020
To: Wed, 08 April 2020
Suburb: Ashfield
Prosper's playgroup is open to children aged under 6 years old, and their parents and carers. The sessions include singing and dancing, craft and colouring in, counting, alphabet, dress ups, musical i ...
From: Thu, 30 January 2020
To: Thu, 09 April 2020
Suburb: CAMPSIE
Prosper's Family One Stop Shop is open each Thursday in Campsie. Families can access free legal advice, counselling, parenting programs, welfare support, financial counselling, disability support and ...
View more pages: