Events
From: Sat, 06 July 2019
To: Thu, 13 June 2019
Suburb: HURSTVILLE
This program gives parents who have either gone through or are going through separation, the tools to manage their new parenting roles, as well as techniques and strategies to help through day to da ...
From: Mon, 08 July 2019
To: Mon, 02 September 2019
Suburb: Parramatta
Caring Dads is a 17 session group specifically for men who have used violence and abuse in their family relationships. The program focus is on fathers accountability for using abuse and violence a ...
On: Tue, 16 July 2019
Suburb: Lambton
Two children under 3 yrs of age is a big gig. Bring your littlies and your questions for this 90 min session facilitated by Me, Mel Burgess, Parenting Consultant and founder of Love Parenting. ...
On: Wed, 17 July 2019
Suburb: Lambton
Two children under 3 yrs of age is a big gig. Bring your littlies and your questions for this 90 min session facilitated by Me, Mel Burgess, Parenting Consultant and founder of Love Parenting. ...
From: Thu, 18 July 2019
To: Thu, 19 September 2019
Suburb: KURRI KURRI
An innovative program specifically developed for parents and carers who have experienced a disruption in family life due to loss, family violence or family breakdown.
On: Thu, 18 July 2019
Suburb: Erina
'Children need to be mirrored. When they come to you, you want to be that clear mirror. So, the most important work you do is with yourself' .. Dr Gabor Mate Join one of the Coast's most experien ...
From: Fri, 19 July 2019
To: Fri, 27 September 2019
Suburb: BANGOR
Playgroup NSW supported playgroups are led by qualified early childhood educators, giving dads/granddads the opportunity to meet other males in the community and connect with their children through pl ...
From: Sun, 21 July 2019
To: Sun, 01 September 2019
Suburb: Bella Vista
Circle of Security Parenting Program: You HAVE to learn about Circle of Security. Why you ask? Parenting will be easier, Do I need to go on? ;) Knowing what your ki ...
From: Mon, 22 July 2019
To: Mon, 23 September 2019
Suburb: BLUE HAVEN
Friendly and relaxed facilitated playgroup for mums, dads, grandparents and carers with children 0 - 5 years old. Have fun experiences within a flexible and creative playgroup while learning about yo ...
From: Mon, 22 July 2019
To: Mon, 23 September 2019
Suburb: BANGOR
Held weekly this Playgroup NSW supported playgroup is led by qualified early childhood educators, giving families the opportunity to meet other families in the community and connect with their childre ...
View more pages: