Events
From: Wed, 27 July 2022
To: Wed, 14 September 2022
Suburb: LITHGOW
Background Designed based around the eight chapter DVD run over eight sessions. Developed by Kent Hoffman, Glen Cooper, and Bert Powell founders of Circle of Security International based in Spokane, ...
From: Thu, 28 July 2022
To: Thu, 15 September 2022
Suburb: THE ENTRANCE
MyTime is a support group for parents and carers of children with a disability, development delay or chronic medical condition. It's a place for you to feel understood and share your ideas and expe ...
From: Thu, 28 July 2022
To: Thu, 15 September 2022
Suburb: Watanobbi
Sing A Rainbow is a music and creative arts school readiness program for children aged 3 - 5 and their families. Child experience a learning environment that is fun, interactive, non-threatening and n ...
From: Fri, 29 July 2022
To: Fri, 16 September 2022
Suburb: Narellan
On: Sat, 30 July 2022
Suburb: CONCORD
The Couples to Parents Program is based on evidence and research and aims to prepare couples for life with baby and help you be the best parenting team possible. The early days set the foundation for ...
From: Mon, 01 August 2022
To: Mon, 05 September 2022
Suburb: DOONSIDE
BUGK is underpinned by a philosophy of promoting and supporting respectful, caring and nurturing relationships between parents and their children. Parents and carers are encouraged to become reflecti ...
From: Wed, 03 August 2022
To: Wed, 31 August 2022
Suburb: ARMIDALE
Keeping Kids In Mind! (KKIM) NIGHT TIME - 5 sessions - FEES APPLY This is a 5 week accredited course designed to help separated or divorced parents in high conflict. This course aims to help p ...
From: Thu, 04 August 2022
To: Thu, 08 September 2022
Suburb: QUAKERS HILL
A parenting program that helps children learn to regulate and understand their emotions. Children with good emotional intelligence often have better emotional, social and physical functioning, as wel ...
From: Sat, 06 August 2022
To: Sun, 07 August 2022
Suburb: CHATSWOOD
Becoming parents is one of life’s biggest transitions. What was once a tight-knit unit suddenly has to stretch and expand to make room for a new life. But couples who prioritise their relationship f ...
On: Wed, 10 August 2022
Suburb: RICHMOND
Richmond Community Services Inc. is pleased to be able to offer a FREE group with FREE childcare for parents/primary carers of children 0-12 years An opportunity to gain a better understanding of c ...
View more pages: