Events
From: Thu, 07 March 2019
To: Thu, 11 April 2019
Suburb: BOWRAL
Relationship based parenting program. All children want to feel loved and safe. The Circle of Security Parenting Program is based on decades of evidence about how secure parent-child relationships ...
On: Sat, 09 March 2019
Suburb: MACQUARIE PARK
Couple Communication is a 2-session seminar for couples who want to develop new and effective ways of communicating with each other and dealing with relationship difficulties. Topics covered includ ...
From: Thu, 14 March 2019
To: Thu, 04 April 2019
Suburb: BROOKVALE
We know a loving, safe parent is the best relationship a child can have. Our Bringing Up Great Kids program gives you knowledge about development, connection with others and an opportunity to refle ...
On: Sat, 16 March 2019
Suburb: CAMPBELLTOWN
Our courses are designed for expectant and new parents to prepare for the vital days, weeks and months after their baby's birth. We encourage parents to attend while pregnant or early after the birth. ...
From: Tue, 19 March 2019
To: Tue, 02 April 2019
Suburb: ALEXANDRIA
This 3 week program helps parents with children aged 2-12 years to: * Engage children's cooperation * Set clear expectations * Help children develop tolerance to frustration * Respond to children' ...
From: Tue, 19 March 2019
To: Tue, 02 April 2019
Suburb: GATESHEAD
A three session program for parents of children 2 - 12 years old. Learn how to set clear boundaries for your child, develop frustration tolerance, develop strategies for keeping calm as a parent and ...
From: Wed, 20 March 2019
To: Wed, 03 April 2019
Suburb: TAMWORTH
A 3 week program helping parents understand and express their emotions, namely feelings of depression and anxiety.
From: Tue, 26 March 2019
To: Tue, 09 April 2019
Suburb: TAMWORTH
An easy to use program to manage difficult behaviour through teaching self-regulation and improve your relationship with your child. This program uses time out and time out alternatives. For parents w ...
On: Wed, 27 March 2019
Suburb: RICHMOND
Richmond Community Services Inc. is pleased to be able to offer a FREE group with FREE childcare for parents/primary carers of children 0-12 years In this workshop Dads will gain skills in connecti ...
On: Sun, 31 March 2019
Suburb: Glenmore Park
Our courses are designed for expectant and new parents to prepare for the vital days, weeks and months after their baby's birth. We encourage parents to attend while pregnant or early after the birth. ...
View more pages: